Priceless Da Roc - All Hail The Turn Up (2017) [Zip] [Album]

All Hail The Turn Up (2017)

Priceless Da Roc - All Hail The Turn Up (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Priceless Da Roc

Music Label: EMPIRE Recordings, T.P.E

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Never Say Never (feat. MiMi Green)
  2. My Girlfriend's Girlfriend (feat. DJ Luke Nasty & Rachelle Nicole)
  3. Make It Happen (feat. Myles Parrish, Kool John & Chris O'Bannon)
  4. Lil Booties Matter (feat. C2Saucy & Seanny Seann)
  5. At It Again (feat. C2Saucy)
  6. C.R.E.A.M. (Cash Rules Everything Around Me)
  7. The Oath
  8. All for You (feat. Rachelle Nicole)
  9. Phone Tap (feat. Rachelle Nicole)
  10. Nothing Like This (feat. Mistah F.A.B., Murdock & Clearitout)
  11. TF Out My DM (feat. Lil June & Mike Sherm)
  12. No Good (feat. Mzz Bones)
  13. The Swag Out (Dance Version)
  14. Good Dick Benefits
  15. Good Idea (feat. #GetitIndy, Rachelle Nicole, C2Saucy, MiMi Green, Mzz Bones, D'marcus Bleu, Dribaaby, Chris O'Bannon & Gwapdolla)
  16. The Last Time

Download Link (s)

All Hail The Turn Up (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]