Porter Robinson & Madeon - Shelter (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Shelter (2017)

Porter Robinson & Madeon - Shelter (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Porter Robinson, Madeon

Music Label: Virgin Records, EMI Records

Genre: Electro

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Shelter
  2. Shelter (Mat Zo Remix)
  3. Sad Machine
  4. You're On (Ft. Kyan)
  5. Flicker
  6. Pay No Mind (Ft. Passion Pit)
  7. Nonsense (Ft. Mark Foster)
  8. Divinity (Ft. Amy Millan)
  9. Home
  10. Goodbye To A World
  11. Flicker (Mat Zo Remix)
  12. Pay No Mind (Yasutaka Nakata 'CAPSULE' Remix)
  13. Fresh Static Snow (Last Island Remix)
  14. You're On (Oliver Remix)
  15. Shelter (Piano Version)

Download Link (s)

Shelter (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]