Ponce De'leioun - Ikon (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Ikon (2017)

Ponce De'leioun - Ikon (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Ponce De'leioun

Music Label: HighTide

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Django
  2. No Loss
  3. Seasick
  4. Voices In My Head
  5. Red Balloons
  6. The Man
  7. Made It
  8. Bad Bih
  9. Guwop (Ft. Famous Dex & Ghetty)
  10. Hot Sauce
  11. Money Growing (Ft. Rich The Kid, Riff Raff & Dash Flash)
  12. Dope Boy
  13. One Day (Ft. Sammy Adams)
  14. Stick Up (Ft. Lantana)
  15. Nasa

Download Link (s)

Ikon (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]