PHRESHER - Wait A Minute (EP) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

 Wait A Minute (EP) (2017)

PHRESHER - Wait A Minute (EP) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover



Producer: Jason Andino,  Michael Caseau

Music Label: Broken Boundaries Inc, EMPIRE

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 06

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Phlex Lugar 
  2. Tag 
  3. Whole Thang 
  4. Lyft (Fuck A Uber) 
  5. Wait A Minute (Ft. Remy Ma) 
  6. Popular

Download Link (s)

Wait A Minute (EP) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]