Philthy Rich - Seminary (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Seminary (2017)

Philthy Rich - Seminary (2017)-Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Artist: Philthy Rich

Producer: Philthy Rich

Music Label: SCMMLLC

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. S63  
  2. Ain't Loyal (Ft. Team Eastside Peezy)  
  3. Extort (Ft. BANDGANG)  
  4. Show You (Ft. Mozzy, Icewear Vezzo & Babyface Ray)  
  5. Death Before Dishonor (Ft. Fetty Wap)  
  6. Another One  
  7. No Lie (Ft. Twista)  
  8. Run Up The Racks (Ft. Scotty Cain)  
  9. Nobfe x TSF (Ft. Sauce Walka, Pooh Hefner & Sosamann)  
  10. Can't Compare Us  
  11. Yea Yea (Ft. SYPH)  
  12. Street Life (Ft. Neno Calvin & Derez Deshon)

Download Link (s)

Seminary (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]