Paul Wall & C Stone - Diamond Boyz (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Diamond Boyz (2017)

Paul Wall & C Stone - Diamond Boyz (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Paul Wall, C Stone

Producer: Paul Wall

Music Label: Paul Wall Music

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Diamonds In My Mouth (Ft. DoughBeezy)
  2. Snap Gon Crazy (Ft. Dice Soho)
  3. Bust (Ft. Chief Keef)
  4. Diamonds On Me Dancing (Ft. Maxo Kream)
  5. Gotcha
  6. Invisible Set Baguette
  7. Somebody Lied (Ft. Slim Thug & Lil Keke)
  8. Woke Up Thinking Bout Money
  9. RIP Act
  10. Sophisticated (Ft. Ampichino)
  11. Top Down Like The Ceiling Fell
  12. Teach Me (Ft. Future)
  13. Keep Prayin
  14. That Ain't No Johnny Dang

Download Link (s)

Diamond Boyz (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]