Nines - One Foot Out (2017) [Zip] [Album]

One Foot Out (2017)

Nines - One Foot Out (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Nines

Producer: Nines

Music Label: XL Recordings

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Going In
  3. Trapper Of The Year (Ft. Jay Midge)
  4. Love 2 The Game (Ft. Hudson East)
  5. Getting Money Now
  6. These Keys (Ft. Berner)
  7. Stacey Adams
  8. Hoes (Ft. Tiggs Da Author)
  9. Nervous
  10. High Roller (Ft. J Hus)
  11. Break Away
  12. I Wonder (Ft. Akala)
  13. Trap Music
  14. Make It Last
  15. Outro

Download Link (s)

One Foot Out (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]