NEW GEN - New Gen (2017) [Zip] [Album]

New Gen (2017)

NEW GEN - New Gen (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: NEW GEN

Producer: NEW GEN

Music Label: XL Recordings

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Welcome To The New Gen (Ft. Avelino & Bonkaz)
  2. Rather Get Money (Ft. TE dness)
  3. Busy (Ft. Ray Blk)
  4. My Ways (Ft. AJ Tracey & J Warner)
  5. Man Of The Hour (Ft. Jevon)
  6. All Saints Road
  7. Ring The Alarm (Ft. Avelino & Tiggs Da Author)
  8. Money Haffi Mek (Ft. Stefflon Don & Abra Cadabra)
  9. Flexing (Ft. Renz)
  10. Top Floor (Ft. Yxng Bane)
  11. Jackets (Ft. 67)
  12. Fuck Your Feelings (Ft. Kojey Radical)
  13. Life Support (Ft. Bonkaz & Tiggs Da Author)
  14. Thoughts (Ft. Dotty)
  15. Loose (Ft. WSTRN)
  16. Vanilla Skies (Ft. A2)
  17. Say Those Words Again (Ft. J Warner)

Download Link (s)

New Gen (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]