Mr. P Chill - The Beautiful Revolution (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Beautiful Revolution (2017)

Mr. P Chill - The Beautiful Revolution (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Mr. P Chill

Producer: G2Da, cmonkeedo, Mr. P Chill

Music Label: MPC Recording Company

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Beautiful Revolution (Ft. J.Smo)
  2. If These Tattoos Could Talk
  3. Hello
  4. I Wanna Go Home (Ft. Julie Rush)
  5. Dear Crooked Cop
  6. Change The World (Ft. Mrs. P Chill)
  7. Mother
  8. Right In Front Of Your Eyes (Ft. Julie Rush)
  9. Eye Know
  10. The Light (Ft. J.Smo & Lumis)
  11. Fighting For The Mic
  12. Gonna Be Alright (Ft. Spyder D)

Download Link (s)

The Beautiful Revolution (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]