Mozzy - Fake Famous (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Fake Famous (2017)

Mozzy - Fake Famous (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Mozzy

Producer: YG, G-Eazy, Nef The Pharaoh, Iamsu, YFN Lucci, Trae Tha Truth, Jadakiss, Dave East

Music Label: Mozzy Records, Empire Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The People Plan
  2. My Eyes (Ft. Iamsu!)
  3. Borrowed Time
  4. Free Yatta (Ft. Yatta)
  5. Live (Ft. Celly Ru & E Mozzy)
  6. Scorin (Ft. Lex Aura, Lil Blood & Slim 400)
  7. Anti Freestyle (Ft. SOB & RBE)
  8. Trust Ya (Ft. YFN Lucci & YFN Trae Pound)
  9. Get Em (Ft. AD & Celly Ru)
  10. On One (Ft. Bobby Luv)
  11. Hold On Me (Ft. G-Eazy, YG & Lex Aura)
  12. Line It Up (Ft. Jadakiss, Dave East, Trae Tha Truth & E Mozzy)
  13. Outro
  14. Chase Dat Money (Ft. Show Banga & Nef The Pharaoh)
  15. Dear Momma (Ft. Tank & Celly Ru)
  16. Dope Spot (Ft. Trapboy Freddy)

Download Link (s)

Fake Famous (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]