Migos - Culture (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Culture (2017)

Migos - Culture (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Migos

Producer: 808Godz, Buddah Bless, Cardo, Cash Clay Beats, Cassius Jay, Deko, Deraj Global, DY, G Koop, Keanu Beats, Metro Boomin, Murda Beatz, Nard & B, OG Parker, Purps, Ricky Racks, Tre Pounds, XL, Zaytoven

Music Label: Quality Control Music, 300 Entertainment, Atlantic Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Culture (Ft. DJ Khaled)
  2. T-Shirt
  3. Call Casting
  4. Bad & Boujee (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
  5. Get Right Witcha
  6. Slippery (Ft. Gucci Mane)
  7. Big On Big
  8. What The Price
  9. Brown Paper Bag
  10. Deadz (Ft. 2 Chainz)
  11. All Ass
  12. Kelly Price (Ft. Travis Scott)
  13. Out Yo Way

Download Link (s)

Culture (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]