Matt Martians (The Internet) - The Drum Chord Theory (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Drum Chord Theory (2017)

Matt Martians (The Internet) - The Drum Chord Theory (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Syd, Steve Lacy, Tyler, the Creator

Music Label: Three Quarter

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Spend The Night / If You Were My GF
  2. What Love Is
  3. Where Are Yo Friends
  4. Baby Girl
  5. Southern Isolation
  6. Found Me Some Acid Tonight (Ft. Steve Lacy)
  7. Alotta Women / Useless (Ft. Kari Faux)
  8. Down
  9. Dent Jusay (Ft. Syd & Steve Lacy)
  10. Callin' On Me
  11. Diamond In Da Ruff
  12. Elevators

Download Link (s)

The Drum Chord Theory (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]