Marqus Clae - The Ghetto Poet (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Ghetto Poet (2017)

Marqus Clae - The Ghetto Poet (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Marqus Clae

Producer: Marqus Clae

Music Label: No Limit Forever

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Ghetto Poet
  2. Dedication
  3. South Texas
  4. Check In The Bag (Ft. Master P)
  5. Look At The Life
  6. Young N Reckless
  7. Falling In Love (Ft. blaqnmild & Romeo Miller)
  8. Eleven Nights
  9. Homicide
  10. Slow Down (Ft. Ace B & Master P)
  11. Stuck
  12. Never Knew 'Em
  13. On Lock

Download Link (s)

The Ghetto Poet (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]