M-Dot - Ego & The Enemy (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Ego & The Enemy (2017)

M-Dot - Ego & The Enemy (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: M-Dot

Producer: KAN, Marco Polo, Jon Glass, Hi Tek, Buckwild, Khrysis, Large Professor, Marley Marl, Soulplusmind, LX Beats, Es-K, Whatson

Music Label: Own Lane Music

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Dreamscape
  3. Foreign
  4. Days Are All The Same
  5. Chrissy
  6. Nomads (Ft. Krumb Snatcha)
  7. The Empathy
  8. Gleamin' (Ft. B.A.M)
  9. Give It To Me
  10. Fugazzi (Ft. Jaysaun)
  11. No Excuses
  12. Shine (Ft. Method Man & Dominique Larue)
  13. Meow Mix
  14. True Lies (Ft. Camp Lo & Tribeca)
  15. Reliant
  16. Death To Raquel
  17. 911

Download Link (s)

Ego & The Enemy (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]