Lupe Fiasco - DROGAS Light (2017) [Zip] [Album]

DROGAS Light (2017)

Lupe Fiasco - DROGAS Light (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Lupe Fiasco

Producer: Lupe Fiasco

Music Label: 1st and 15th Productions

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
  2. NGL (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign)
  3. Promise
  4. Made In The USA (Ft. Bianca Sings)
  5. Jump (Ft. Gizzle)
  6. City Of The Year (Ft. Rondo)
  7. High (Interlude) (Ft. Simon Sayz)
  8. Tranquillo (Ft. Rick Ross & Big K.R.I.T.)
  9. Kill (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign & Victoria Monet)
  10. Law (Ft. Simon Sayz)
  11. Pick Up The Phone
  12. It's Not Design (Ft. Salim)
  13. Wild Child (Ft. Jake Torrey)
  14. More Than My Heart (Ft. RXMN & Salim)

Download Link (s)

DROGAS Light (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]