Los Campesinos - Sick Scenes (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Sick Scenes (2017)

Los Campesinos - Sick Scenes - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: John Goodmanson, Tom Campesinos!

Music Label: Wichita Recordings

Genre: Alternative, Rock

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Renato Dall'Ara (2008)
  2. Sad Suppers
  3. I Broke Up In Amarante
  4. A Slow, Slow Death
  5. The Fall Of Home
  6. 5 Flucloxacillin
  7. Here's To The Fourth Time!
  8. For Whom The Belly Tolls
  9. Got Stendhal's
  10. A LitanyHeart Swells
  11. Hung Empty

Download Link (s)

Sick Scenes (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]