Little Big Town - The Breaker (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Breaker (2017)

Little Big Town - The Breaker (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Producer: Little Big Town

Music Label: Capitol Records  

Genre: Country

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Happy People  
  2. Night On Our Side  
  3. Lost In California  
  4. Free  
  5. Drivin' Around  
  6. We Went To The Beach  
  7. Better Man  
  8. Rollin'  
  9. Don't Die Young, Don't Get Old  
  10. Beat Up Bible  
  11. When Someone Stops Loving You  
  12. The Breaker

Download Link (s)

The Breaker (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]