Lil Ronny MothaF - The Mothaf'n Legacy (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Mothaf'n Legacy (2017)

Lil Ronny MothaF - The Mothaf'n Legacy (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Lil Ronny MothaF

Music Label: Dirty Water Production

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. New Years Resolution
  2. Fab
  3. Wait (Ft. Go Yayo)
  4. Aye
  5. 4or Me
  6. Pinocchio
  7. Situation
  8. Running Shit
  9. Heart Attack
  10. Get Away (Ft. Yella Beezy)
  11. Keep It Steppin'
  12. Cafeteria
  13. Shake It Up (Ft. Koomlaude)
  14. Back On That
  15. Up In The Air

Download Link (s)

The Mothaf'n Legacy (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]