Laroo - Flashbang (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Flashbang (2017)

Laroo - Flashbang (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Laroo

Producer: Laroo

Music Label: Timeless Music

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 08

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Act Out (Ft. Tay Way, Pyrex Pissy & Nef The Pharoah)
  2. Every Otha Night (Ft. Mista Cain & Stesmatic)
  3. Trap (Ft. Blue Fedi & Cali G)
  4. That Ain't Wussup (Ft. C-Bo & B-Legit)
  5. Shine Like (Ft. Rich Rocka & Cousin' Fik)
  6. Slide'n (Ft. Lil Blood, Boo Banga & Dutch Santana)
  7. Take It Or Leave It (Ft. Netta B)
  8. Whole Crew (Ft. Flii Styles & Decades)

Download Link (s)

Flashbang (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]