Knives - Boy Thursday (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Boy Thursday (2017)

Knives - Boy Thursday - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: DJ Rybe

Producer: DJ Rybe

Music Label: DJ Rybe

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, Alternative

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Tuned in (Intro)
  2. Channel Zero (feat. Adrian Adonis, Godilla & James Heated)
  3. Bugged Out (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze, Shaz Illyork & Cap Cizza)
  4. The Mirror (feat. Godilla & James Heated)
  5. Wolf Ticket Purchase (feat. Blacastan, Ruste Juxx, Burke the Jurke, Slaine, Reef the Lost Cauze & King Magnetic)
  6. Change the Channel (Interlude)
  7. Power Bars (feat. Planet Asia & Agallah)
  8. Back to Basics (feat. Tragedy Khadafi & Agallah)
  9. Real Tv (feat. Tribeca, Shabaam Sahdeeq & Mayhem)
  10. The Shinning (feat. Blaq Poet, Spit Gemz & King Magnetic)
  11. Drug Trade (feat. Aims)
  12. 0

Download Link (s)

Channel Zero (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]