Kirk Knight - Black Noise (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Black Noise (2017)

Kirk Knight - Black Noise (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kirk Knight

Producer: Kirk Knight

Music Label: Kirk Knight

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Flight 14
  2. Plastic Dream
  3. Mute
  4. Ai
  5. Young Ones
  6. Flexible
  7. Memories
  8. Retrograde
  9. Lay It Down
  10. Magic Mirror
  11. Magic Mirror (Bonus Track)

Download Link (s)

Black Noise (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]