Kingdom - Tears In The Club (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Tears In The Club (2017)

Kingdom - Tears In The Club (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kingdom

Producer: Kingdom

Music Label: Fade to Mind

Genre: Electro, RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. What Is Love (Ft. SZA)
  2. Each & Every Day (Ft. Najee Daniels)
  3. Nurtureworld
  4. Breathless (Ft. Shacar)
  5. Tears In The Club
  6. Haunted Gate
  7. Nothin (Ft. Syd)
  8. Into The Fold
  9. Timex
  10. Down 4 Whatever (Ft. SZA)
  11. Nothin (Ft. Syd) (Club Mix)

Download Link (s)

Tears In The Club (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]