Killa Tay - The X-Files (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The X-Files (2017)

Killa Tay - The X-Files (2017) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Killa Tay

Producer: Killa Tay

Music Label: Bay Area WCM

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Holy Water (Ft. One1self4realz)
  2. Won’t Leave Me Alone (Ft. Keak Da Sneak & Jay Tunes)
  3. Call Ya Bluff (Ft. Mac Rell, Kush Carter & Desiree Kinney)
  4. The Bridge (Ft. Dobad)
  5. Money Power Respect
  6. Big Bank
  7. I Don’t Need A Reason (Ft. J-Fresh)
  8. Imma Goon (Ft. Nyke Nitti & Innerstate Ike)
  9. The Policy (Ft. One1self4realz & Joffrey)
  10. No Alibis (Ft. Dobad)
  11. It’s The Mob (Ft. Jay Tunes & Mr. 4000)
  12. I Hear Y’all Talkin (Ft. One1self4realz & John Clyde)
  13. Worst Haters
  14. Last Of The Mob (Ft. Marvaless & West Coast Stone)
  15. Troy (Ft. Matt Blaque, Mahem & Dutch)
  16. Take A Breath (Ft. Gorilla Gang)

Download Link (s)

The X-Files (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]