Killa Tay - Thug Thizzle (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Thug Thizzle (2017)

Killa Tay - Thug Thizzle (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Killa Tay

Producer: Killa Tay, J-Dubb, Rodney O, Ric-Roc, One Eye, Reef, Bogus

Music Label: Bay Area WCM

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Watts (Intro)
  2. So Serious (Ft. Brotha Lynch, Lunasicc & Marvaless)
  3. #1 Hottest Coast (Killa Kali) (Ft. Destruckto & Maylay)
  4. Mob Music (Ft. Guce & Huccabucc)
  5. Top Dollar (Ft. Lunasicc & Agerman)
  6. Whoo Ride (Ft. C-Bo)
  7. Murder Kill (Ft. Lunasicc & Marvaless)
  8. Turf Kings (Ft. Huccabucc, J Dubb & Spice 1)
  9. Ride Tonight (Ft. Destruckto, Ed Bone & Fish)
  10. Thug Babies (Ft. Bad Azz & Spice 1)
  11. Thug Thizzle (Ft. King Tee & Rodney O)
  12. That's It (Ft. Bad Azz & Mojay)
  13. Hate The Game (Ft. Outlawz)
  14. On The Trigga (Ft. Dosia Clicc)
  15. Rap Star (Ft. Lunasicc & Agerman)
  16. Blast First (Ft. Twins Inc)
  17. Outro

Download Link (s)

Thug Thizzle (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]