Kari Jobe - The Garden (Deluxe) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Garden (Deluxe) (2017)

Kari Jobe - The Garden (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kari Jobe

Producer: Jeremy Edwardson, Cody Carnes, Brooke Fraser Ligertwood, Martin Smith, Jason Ingram

Music Label: Sparrow Records

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Garden
  2. Let Your Glory Fall
  3. Heal Our Land
  4. Lover Of My Soul
  5. Speak To Me
  6. Fall Afresh
  7. I Will Sing
  8. Miracles
  9. Closer To Your Heart (Ft. Cody Carnes)
  10. Oh The Power
  11. The Cause Of Christ
  12. Here As In Heaven (Ft. Cody Carnes)
  13. Come Alive
  14. On The Throne

Download Link (s)

The Garden (Deluxe) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]