Joshua Radin - The Fall (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Fall (2017)

Joshua Radin - The Fall (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Joshua Radin

Producer: Joshua Radin

Music Label: Glass Bead Music Inc

Genre: Folk

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Diamonds
  2. High & Low
  3. Falling
  4. Enough For You
  5. Higher
  6. Song For You
  7. Waiting
  8. Keep The Darkness Away
  9. When I'm With You
  10. Still Spinning
  11. Falling (Acoustic)
  12. Diamonds (Acoustic)
  13. Still Spinning (Acoustic)
  14. High & Low (Acoustic)

Download Link (s)

The Fall (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]