Joe Young - Invincible Armour (Deluxe) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Invincible Armour (Deluxe) (2017)

Joe Young - Invincible Armour (Deluxe) (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Joe Young

Producer: Joe Young

Music Label: YoungLife Music Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Invincible Armour (Intro)
  2. Crack Babies (Ft. Method Man)
  3. The Projects (Ft. Masta Killa)
  4. The Eagle Claw (Skit)
  5. Still Don't Wanna Go Back (Ft. Inspectah Deck)
  6. The Life I Chose (Ft. Raekwon)
  7. Invincible Armour (Interlude)
  8. No Love Lost (Ft. Cappadonna)
  9. Dirt (Ft. Ol' Dirty Bastard & Old Dirty Junior)
  10. Jealous Master (Skit)
  11. Crack Babies 2.0 (Ft. Method Man, Raekwon, Masta Killa & Cappadonna)
  12. What's Love (Ft. Dame Grease & Bigga Threat)
  13. No Love Lost (Ft. Cappadonna & Hanz On)
  14. Mr. Who (Skit)

Download Link (s)

Invincible Armour (Deluxe) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]