Jesca Hoop - Memories Are Now (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Memories Are Now (2017)

Jesca Hoop - Memories Are Now (2017) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Jesca Hoop

Producer: Blake Mills

Music Label: Sub Pop Records

Genre: Alternative, Rock

Total Tracks: 09

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Memories Are Now
  2. The Lost Sky
  3. Animal Kingdom Chaotic
  4. Simon Says
  5. Cut Connection
  6. Songs Of Old
  7. Unsaid
  8. Pegasi
  9. The Coming

Download Link (s)

Memories Are Now (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]