JB - Space City (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Space City (2017)

JB - Space City - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: JB

Producer: JB

Music Label: GT Digital, Solid Muzik Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Street Life (Ft. Cal Wayne & D-Gotti)
  3. On My Mind (Ft. Jei Child & Archy Lee)
  4. Hold Ya Down (Ft. Cl'che')
  5. Skit #1
  6. Stay Dine (Ft. E.S.G., Archy Lee, Mr. 3-2 & Macc Grace)
  7. Screw Luv (Ft. GT Garza & A3)
  8. Thug (Ft. E.S.G. & Will-Lean)
  9. Salute (Ft. D-Gotti & Macc Grace)
  10. Skit #2
  11. Your World (Ft. D-Gotti & Z-Ro)
  12. Give You My All (Ft. Ronetta, Enjoli & Archy Lee)
  13. Goes Around (Ft. Jei Child & Wood)
  14. In My Lane (GTE) (Ft. D-Gotti, Archy Lee & Will-Lean)
  15. Time 2 Floss (Ft. Mr. 3-2, D-Gotti & Ronnie Spencer)
  16. Outro

Download Link (s)

Space City (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]