Jacquees & DeJ Loaf - Fuck A Friend Zone (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Fuck A Friend Zone (2017)

Jacquees & DeJ Loaf - Fuck A Friend Zone (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Jacquees, DeJ Loaf

Producer: Nash B, Caine, Andrew Lloyd, WKharri, Murphy Kid, iRocksays, YOG, DJ Spinz, Musik MajorX Xeryus

Music Label: ChopSquad.inc

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Fuck A Friend ZONE
  2. No Better Love
  3. At The Club
  4. Hold This
  5. Deeper
  6. Set It Off
  7. Your Body
  8. Want Your Sex
  9. Hold You Up
  10. Make You Fall In Love
  11. You Belong To Somebody Else
  12. Waves
  13. The World Along With You

Download Link (s)

Fuck A Friend Zone (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]