II Tone - New Direction: My World Overcometh (2017) [Zip] [Album]

New Direction: My World Overcometh (2017)

II Tone - New Direction: My World Overcometh (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: II Tone

Producer: II Tone

Music Label: Black Rain Entertainment

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Different
  2. Criminal Mind
  3. Cut Your Water Off (Ft. Mac Montese & T-Rock)
  4. Want Me Gone (Ft. Slim Money & Mac Montese)
  5. Ain't No Dope Like I Got (Ft. Chilly Rankin)
  6. Hell Yeah (Ft. Mac Montese)
  7. Top Back
  8. Can You Stand The Rain
  9. Take Ah Puff (Ft. Mac Montese & Mr. 4Twenty)
  10. Hangin' In Da Hood
  11. Momma (Ft. Mac Montese)
  12. Ridin' In Da Black Rain
  13. Frosty (Ft. Lord Infamous & Mac Montese)
  14. New Direction
  15. What's Next

Download Link (s)

New Direction: My World Overcometh (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]