Horrorshow - Bardo State (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Bardo State (2017)

Horrorshow - Bardo State - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Horrorshow

Producer: Horrorshow

Music Label: Elefant Traks

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. My Time (Ft. Turquoise Prince)
  2. Astray (Ft. Dan Caplen)
  3. Non-Stop (Ft. Turquoise Prince & Chaos Emerald)
  4. How We Get Down
  5. Cherry Blossom
  6. If You Know What I Mean
  7. Our Time
  8. Eat The Cake
  9. Wasteland (Ft. Turquoise Prince)
  10. Ceiling Fan (Ft. Omar Musa)
  11. Never Say Never
  12. After Dark (Ft. Hayley Mary)
  13. Tell Him He's Dreaming (Ft. Kai)
  14. Push (Ft. Taj Ralph)
  15. For The Life Of Me

Download Link (s)

Bardo State (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]