Hollyn - One-Way Conversations (2017) [Zip] [Album]

One-Way Conversations (2017)

Hollyn - One-Way Conversations (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Hollyn

Producer: Bryan Fowler, Dave Lubben, Wit & 42 North, Cole Walowac, Toby McKeehan

Music Label: Gotee Records

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Can’t Live Without
  2. Love With Your Life
  3. Obvious
  4. All My Love
  5. In Awe
  6. Party In The Hills (Ft. Steven Malcolm & Andy Mineo)
  7. Lovely
  8. Go (Ft. tobyMac & Diverse City)
  9. Waiting For
  10. Girl (Ft. Tree Giants)
  11. Love With Your Life (Capital Kings Remix)

Download Link (s)

One-Way Conversations (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]