G4 Boyz - The African Plug (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The African Plug (2017)

G4 Boyz - The African Plug (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: G4 Boyz

Producer: Sunny On The Beat

Music Label: G4 Gwalla Gang LLC

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The African Plug Intro
  2. Put It Down
  3. Big Daddy (Ft. Lexxy Krook)
  4. Toma (Remix) (Ft. Rich The Kid, OG Maco & Blade Brown)
  5. Joanne The Scammer Skit
  6. Chase Bank Flow
  7. By Myself
  8. Profit (Ft. Pablo Skywalkin)
  9. Sucka 4 Luv Skit 1
  10. Pussy
  11. Sucka 4 Luv Skit 2
  12. Tender Love Joint
  13. Wine Pon Mi (Ft. Dreambillz & Brooke Issacs)
  14. All Cash

Download Link (s)

The African Plug (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]