Future - Future (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Future (2017)

Future - Future (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Artist: Future

Producer: Future, Chef Tate, DJ Khaled, DJ Spinz, DY, Fuse, !llmind, Jake One, Metro Boomin, Southside, Tarentino, The Beat Bully, Tre Pounds, Zaytoven

Music Label: Epic Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Rent Money
  2. Good Dope
  3. Zoom
  4. Draco
  5. Super Trapper
  6. POA
  7. Mask Off
  8. High Demand
  9. Outta Time
  10. Scrape
  11. I'm So Groovy
  12. Might As Well
  13. Poppin' Tags
  14. Massage In My Room
  15. Flip
  16. When I Was Broke
  17. Feds Did A Sweep

Download Link (s)

Future (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]