Fat Joe & Remy Ma - Plata O Plomo (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Plata O Plomo (2017)

Fat Joe & Remy Ma - Plata O Plomo (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Fat Joe, Remy Ma

Producer: Cool & Dre

Music Label: RNG, Empire Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Warning (Ft. Kat Dahlia)
  2. Swear To God (Ft. Kent Jones)
  3. Spaghetti (Ft. Kent Jones)
  4. All The Way Up (Ft. French Montana & Infared)
  5. How Can I Forget (Ft. Kent Jones)
  6. How Long
  7. Go Crazy (Ft. Sevyn Streeter & BJ The Chicago Kid)
  8. Heartbreak (F. The-Dream & Vindata)
  9. Cookin (Ft. French Montana & RySoValid)
  10. Money Showers (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign)
  11. Too Quick (Ft. Kingston)
  12. Dreamin (Ft. Stephanie Mills)

Download Link (s)

Plata O Plomo (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]