Emily Estefan - Take Whatever You Want (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Take Whatever You Want (2017)

Emily Estefan - Take Whatever You Want (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Emily Estefan

Producer: Emily Estefan

Music Label: Alien Shrimp Records

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Ask Me To
  2. Reigns (Every Night)
  3. Alright
  4. Purple Money
  5. Fuck To Be
  6. It's Ok
  7. Dream Catcher
  8. Drink Me In
  9. Undone
  10. I Don't Mind
  11. Left By Home
  12. Take 5
  13. Whatever You Want
  14. Si Lo Pides Tu

Download Link (s)

Take Whatever You Want (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]