Electric Guest - Plural (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Plural (2017)

Electric Guest - Plural (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Electric Guest

Music Label: Downtown, Interscope Records

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Zero
  2. Glorious Warrior
  3. Back & Forth
  4. Dear To Me
  5. Oh Devil
  6. Back For Me
  7. See The Light
  8. Over
  9. My Omen
  10. Sarah
  11. Bound To Lose

Download Link (s)

Plural (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]