Derek Wise - Inglorious (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Inglorious (2017)

Derek Wise - Inglorious (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Derek Wise

Producer: Derek Wise

Music Label: Derek Wise

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Jamal
  2. Had To Wake Up
  3. Kill A Dream
  4. Out Of Town
  5. Do The Worst
  6. Law Abiding Citizen
  7. Disconnected (Interlude)
  8. Disconnected
  9. Rollin
  10. Damaged
  11. Like It's Love
  12. I Can Tell (Ft. Drew Howard)
  13. House On The Hills
  14. Lost & Found

Download Link (s)

Inglorious (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]