Demonic Resurrection - Dashavatar (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Dashavatar (2017)

Demonic Resurrection - Dashavatar - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Demonic Resurrection

Music Label: Demonstealer Records

Genre: Metal, Rock

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Matsya - The Fish
  2. Kurma - The Tortoise
  3. Varaha - The Boar
  4. Vamana - The Dwarf
  5. Narasimha - The Man-Lion
  6. Parashurama - The Axe Wielder
  7. Rama - The Prince
  8. Krishna - The Cowherd
  9. Buddha - The Teacher
  10. Kalki - The Destroyer Of Filth

Download Link (s)

Dashavatar (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]