Dash Shamash - The III Dynasty (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The III Dynasty (2017)

Dash Shamash - The III Dynasty (2017) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Dash Shamash

Producer: Dash Shamash

Music Label: Tiamat Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 19

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Capacity & Intent (Ft. Slant, I.N.F. & Pace Won)
  3. Realign (Ft. Solid Savage & Reazon)
  4. Scrap Metal (Ft. Dom Pachino & Bugsy Da God)
  5. Rebelutionists (Ft. Kin Cee & Casablanca)
  6. While Illuminati Watching (Ft. Omen Ra & Gamblez)
  7. Like That (Ft. Buhay Cali)
  8. Here I Am (Interlude)
  9. Bloody Monk Life (Ft. Bloody Monk Consortium)
  10. Trying To Stay Calm (Ft. I.N.F., Majesty & Skull Bludgeon)
  11. World Wide Connections (Ft. Hobs, Rove & Tank)
  12. Audiobionic (Ft. Reazon, Mentality, Stern & Solid Savage)
  13. Higher Force (Ft. Lateb, Oblivious & Estee Nack)
  14. Leaders (Ft. Madd Illz, Absoulut Karnage & I.N.F.)
  15. It's An Affair (Ft. Blacc Suhn & Shamiek Ali)
  16. Forward We Go (Ft. Skull Bludgeon & Krookid Hooks)
  17. Inbetweeners (Ft. Solid Savage & Ibis Giant)
  18. End Game (Ft. GenOcyD & Ruler Rob)
  19. Armageddon (Ft. C.O.N.T.R.A.)

Download Link (s)

The III Dynasty (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]