Christopher Martin - Big Deal (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Big Deal (2017)

Christopher Martin - Big Deal (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Robert Livingston, ZJ Chrome, Shane Brown, Christopher Birch, Clive Hunt

Music Label: VP Music Group

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. I'm A Big Deal
  2. Steppin (Ft. Busy Signal)
  3. Cheaters Prayer
  4. (Skit)
  5. Explicit
  6. Magic
  7. Long Distance Lover (Ft. Destiny Moriah)
  8. Distance
  9. Better Than The Stars
  10. Blind Girl
  11. Hide Away
  12. Pirate Of The Caribbean
  13. My Love
  14. Lady Of The Night
  15. One Life (Ft. Tanto Blacks)
  16. Easy Like Sunday Morning
  17. Mom & Dad

Download Link (s)

Big Deal (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]