Chinese Man - Shikantaza (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Shikantaza (2017)

Chinese Man - Shikantaza (2017) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Chinese Man

Producer: Chinese Man

Music Label: Chinese Man Records

Genre: Electro

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Shikantaza
  2. Liar (Ft. Kendra Morris & Dillon Cooper)
  3. Malad
  4. Step Back
  5. The New Crown (Ft. A-F-R-O, A.S.M. & Taiwan MC)
  6. Escape
  7. Stone Cold (Ft. Mariama)
  8. Modern Slave (Ft. R.A. The Rugged Man)
  9. Warriors
  10. What You Need (Ft. Vinnie Dewayne, Myke Bogan & Tre Redeau)
  11. Wolf
  12. Blah (Ft. Youthstar, Taiwan MC & Illaman)
  13. Golden Age
  14. L'aurore
  15. Anvoye
  16. Goodnight

Download Link (s)

Shikantaza (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]