Celly Cel - Dirty Mind (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Dirty Mind (2017)

Celly Cel - Dirty Mind (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Celly Cel

Producer: Celly Cel

Music Label: Realside Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Tap In
  2. Head Game
  3. No Fightin' Just Fuckin'
  4. A Lotta Hoez
  5. Still Wit Ol' Boy
  6. California Chrome
  7. Mr. Right Now (Ft. J. Banks)
  8. Throwin' Rice (Ft. Beeda Weeda)
  9. She Inked Up (Ft. Big Tone, Jay Tee & Lil Raider)
  10. Kick It Wit Me (Ft. Willie Joe & King Cydal)
  11. U Look Thirsty (Ft. Laroo, Work Dirty & King Cydal)
  12. Two Girls (Ft. Jay Tee, T Millz & Ironic)

Download Link (s)

Dirty Mind (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]