Brett Young - Brett Young (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Brett Young (2017)

Brett Young - Brett Young (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Brett Young

Producer: Dann Huff

Music Label: Big Machine Label Group

Genre: Country

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Sleep Without You
  2. Close Enough
  3. Like I Loved You
  4. In Case You Didn't Know
  5. Olivia Mae
  6. Left Side Of Leavin'
  7. You Ain't Here To Kiss Me
  8. Back On The Wagon
  9. Makin' Me Say
  10. Memory Won't Let Me
  11. Beautiful Believer
  12. Mercy

Download Link (s)

Brett Young (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]