Blaise Moore - Laurence (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Laurence (2017)

Blaise Moore - Laurence (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Blaise Moore

Producer: Blaise Moore

Music Label: Interscope Records

Genre: Alternative

Total Tracks: 07

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. LGW
  2. Hands
  3. He Don't
  4. Friends
  5. YYZ
  6. Fuck It
  7. Stutter

Download Link (s)

Laurence (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]