Big Tone & Dee Cisneros - Mob Influenced (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Mob Influenced (2017)

Big Tone & Dee Cisneros - Mob Influenced (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Big Tone & Dee Cisneros

Music Label: Big Tone's Music Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Loyalty Above All (Ft. CN)
  2. The Clock Is Tickin'
  3. Pressure
  4. Going Down Tonight
  5. Like Me
  6. 4 Dolla Bill (Not Real)
  7. Gotta Love it (Ft. Calle)
  8. Mob Influenced
  9. So For Real
  10. Misunderstood (Ft. Sneaks)
  11. Four Leaf Clover
  12. Like A Rose
  13. My P.Y.T
  14. More Than Just Rap
  15. Real Out Here

Download Link (s)

Mob Influenced (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]