Big Sean - I Decided (2017) [Zip] [Album]

I Decided (2017)

Big Sean - I Decided (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Big Sean

Producer: Big Sean, Kanye West, Allen Ritter, Amaire Johnson, Cary Singer, Detail, DJ Dahi, DJ Khalil, DJ Mustard Francis Got Heat, Fuse, Gregg Rominiecki, Hey DJ, Hitmaka, Key Wane, Maximilian Jaeger, Metro Boomin, Rob Got Beats, Sidney Swift, Smash David, The Track Burnaz, Travis Scott, Tre Pounds, WondaGurl

Music Label: Getting Out Our Dreams, Def Jam Recordings

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Light (Ft. Jeremih)
  3. Bounce Back
  4. No Favors (Ft. Eminem)
  5. Jump Out The Window
  6. Moves
  7. Same Time, Pt. 1 (Ft. TWENTY88)
  8. Owe Me
  9. Halfway Off The Balcony
  10. Voices In My Head / Stick To the Plan
  11. Sunday Morning Jetpack (Ft. The-Dream)
  12. Inspire Me
  13. Sacrifices (Ft. Migos)
  14. Bigger Than Me (Ft. The Flint Chozen Choir & Starrah)

Download Link (s)

I Decided (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]