Big L - Unreleased (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Unreleased (2017)

Big L - Unreleased (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Big L

Producer: DJ Premier, Lord Finesse

Music Label: Takara Digital Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Internationally Known (Ft. D.I.T.C.)
  2. Times Is Hard On The Boulevard
  3. Get Yours (Ft. O.C.)
  4. The Enemy (Ft. D.I.T.C.)
  5. Schooldays
  6. Should Have Wore A Rubber
  7. Devil's Son
  8. Dignified Soldiers (Ft. D.I.T.C.)
  9. 5 Fingers Of Death (Ft. D.I.T.C.)
  10. Day One (Ft. D.I.T.C.)
  11. Work Part II (Ft. Gang Starr)
  12. MVP (Summer Smooth Mix)
  13. You Know What I'm About (Ft. Lord Finesse)
  14. Freestyle Part 1 (Ft. Lord Finesse)
  15. Freestyle Part 2 (Ft. Lord Finesse)

Download Link (s)

Unreleased (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]