Bebe Rexha - All Your Fault: Pt. 1 (2017) [Zip] [Album]

All Your Fault: Pt. 1 (2017)

Bebe Rexha - All Your Fault: Pt. 1 (2017) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Bebe Rexha

Producer: Salt Wives, Captain Cuts, Stargate, The Invisible Men, Gladius, MAG, The Wiild, Mitch Allan

Music Label: Warner Bros. Records

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 06

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Atmosphere
  2. I Got You
  3. Small Doses
  4. F.F.F. (Fuck Fake Friends) (Ft. G-Eazy)
  5. Gateway Drug
  6. Bad Bitch (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign)

Download Link (s)

All Your Fault: Pt. 1 (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]